Skip to content

Happy New Year

02/01/2011
tags: , ,

smile“We had tuna for lunch on New Year’s Day. I love tuna! The big two-legged ones said something about distracting us while they ate. I didn’t really understand, but the tuna was gooooooooood!

The other thing I love is bread. This seems to amuse the two-legs, but yesterday they didn’t want to share with me! So I reached up to the table and had a lick…just to see what I was missing.

The noises they made then were so loud that I ran away! But I must have done the right thing because when I came back I got a little corner of bread all for myself.

…funny coincidence, it was the bit I had already licked.”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/01/2011 5:35 pm

    Happy New Year!

    • 03/01/2011 10:47 pm

      Thank you Cat-toure . Happy New Year to you too.

Leave a Reply

