Skip to content

Comfy Computers

07/01/2011

cats on keyboard

The boys love computers! Well, keyboards to be precise. They take any opportunity they get to sit, sleep or play on one.

This wouldn’t really be a problem but my husband works (or tries to!) from home.  Spock likes to supervise during work hours. Here he is checking on progress.

Cat watching screen

This ‘helping’ can get tiring, maybe we’ll have a short nap before lunch. You don’t really need the ‘F’ keys do you?

Faces on keyboard

Laptops are good too!

Spock on Laptop

I have learnt to close the laptop every time I leave the computer, even if it’s just for a couple of minutes. If I don’t, this is what I find when I come back.

Cats on Laptop

They did a Google search for ‘UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU’…I have no idea why. It must be a cat thing!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 07/01/2011 3:38 pm

    This is too damn cute lol. I’ve never heard of cats loving comouters or laptops before but you know what.. that’s my kind of cat lol.

    • 07/01/2011 6:18 pm

      I actually had to remove Spock, the tabby, from the laptop 3 times just while I was typing the post!

Trackbacks

  1. Spock & Zé Speak Out « A Life Bewhiskered

Leave a Reply

