Skip to content

Reflection

08/01/2011
tags: , , ,

spock camera eye

‘The best mirror is an old friend.’

– George Herbert

camera eye

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/01/2011 5:11 pm

    Pretty kitty!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

    • 10/01/2011 5:46 pm

      Thank you Oskar.
      The boys love compliments. They know they are pretty (all cats believe this of themselves) but they still never get tired of hearing it confirmed!

  2. 08/01/2011 5:49 pm

    Spock & Ze are adorable! Bravo for your time spend documenting their personalities; I love how each has their own quirky ways & talents. The “blind zombie” yoga pose was certainly making me laugh. 🙂 Thanks for your comment on my “Catwalk!”

    • 08/01/2011 9:52 pm

      Thank you 🙂
      I’m glad you liked the yoga post. I’m suprised the cats didn’t wake up before I had a chance to take the photos. I was laughing so much!

  3. 11/01/2011 1:04 am

    Wow, Eleanor, your art and pictures are a feast for the eyes. I so enjoyed finding your site! I’ll be following. More please!

    • 11/01/2011 11:09 am

      Thank you so much. There will be more – I am really getting addicted to this blogging thing!

Leave a Reply

