Skip to content

The Andrex Kitty strikes again

31/01/2011

I finally have photographic proof of the demon toilet roll eating monster! I was sure I’d left it out of his reach. At least it wasn’t a full roll.

cats with toilet paper

And look…he has an accomplice.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 31/01/2011 10:34 am

    Ah-ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Caught “red pawed” or in this case “white pawed!!”

  2. 31/01/2011 10:59 am

    Bastards !

    • 31/01/2011 11:20 am

      This is my husband! Hello hubby 🙂

    • 31/01/2011 3:30 pm

      Bugs just came over to see what I was laughing so hard about. Better close this up quick. I’ve just come back from buying a 30-year supply of toilet paper to prepare for a winter storm headed our way. Don’t want Bugs to get any ideas!

    • 02/02/2011 1:06 pm

      Oh yes. It’s better if they never discover the wonder of toilet paper. I now have to hide ours. It’s ridiculous! And now they’ve realised that all paper is killable. Yesterday they ripped the corner off a document which I needed to use last night! So I now have decoy papers dotted about 😉
      This probably won’t distract/confuse them for long though!

  3. 31/01/2011 12:23 pm

    aaaaiieeee! And he looks so VISHUS! And incredibly cute.

Leave a Reply

