Skip to content

Comfy Zé?

02/02/2011
tags: , ,

square ze

I really envy cats. I wish I could just fall asleep anyplace, anytime, in any position. I’m not one of those people who can sleep sitting up or on a bus or a train. I never fall asleep in front of the T.V. or doze off at the cinema.

But I think Marcelo, my husband, must be descended from cats.

I envy him too!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/02/2011 1:12 pm

    Hi, I just love your site! I´ve seen picks of Spock and Zé since you took them home through the photos that Marcelo put on facebook. Keep writing, I loved your writing, especially the instructions on how to wash the cats! Sorry if my English is bad, I’m just a Brazilian self taught!

    • 02/02/2011 1:51 pm

      Hi Carolina, I’m pleased you like my blog. Thank you for your kind comments.
      And you are self taught, wow! Your English is very good. You don’t need to apologise at all 🙂

  2. 02/02/2011 1:35 pm

    Awwwwww. Cats sleeping are the cutest!

  3. 02/02/2011 3:16 pm

    Very comfy! However I was hoping to see a photo of your husband in a strange pose since you said he descended from cats! 🙂

    Cat Chat http://opcatchat.blogspot.com

    • 02/02/2011 3:25 pm

      Hahaha. I don’t think he’d thank me for that!

Leave a Reply

