Skip to content

An update on the fools

18/02/2011
tags: , ,

I don’t suppose that anyone is really holding their breath, wondering how the new cat litter saga is progressing. But if you are interested I have added updates to the end of my last post. And here is another silly picture for you.

another cat in litter

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 18/02/2011 8:17 pm

    Adorable photo!! We switched litter and Darcy would use it but Gabriel wouldn’t. So we bought another box with the old litter. And now Darcy is only using the new box! LOL

    • 18/02/2011 8:48 pm

      Oh, sounds typical! The pet shop ran out of our preferred litter, so that’s why we’re experimenting this week. I’ll be really annoyed if, when we can go back to the old one, they won’t use it. I can imagine it happening though!

    • 18/02/2011 10:28 pm

      LOL yeah kitties are odd that way. I’ll be switching the other box back to the old brand if no one starts using it. I loved the pine best though because it clumped like a dream!

  2. 18/02/2011 9:24 pm

    your kitties are soooo silly!

  3. 19/02/2011 12:29 am

    SUCCESS!!!

    I love that look of deep concentration. I have a Prince of NotSoBright here, too.

Leave a Reply

