Skip to content

What Can I Say?

14/03/2011
tags: , ,

Face in my water, foot on my keys! Which is worse?

…And the lesson…

Never leave your desk unattended!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 14/03/2011 2:45 pm

    this picture is so cute.

    we run a cute pet picture contest @ animalconscious.wordpress.com

    the winner each month gets $50 donated to their favorite animal charity.

    we’d love to have this photo compete!

    • 14/03/2011 6:35 pm

      Thank you very much. I don’t really know any American animal charites, but I’d love to enter some photos.

  2. 14/03/2011 4:56 pm

    I soooo love this!

    For me it’s all good! I kiss my kitty on the lips and I kiss his paws….this is just too adorable!

    • 14/03/2011 6:25 pm

      Hi Caren, actually I’m not worried about cat germs (though I did throw this water away). The problem with Zé is that he likes to play with glasses and cups. Whether they are full or empty, he AWAYS sticks his paw in the top and tries to pull them towards him. Of course they just fall over! I’ve lost three glasses already to him…ok, one was my fault, but he doesn’t ever seem to learn.

  3. 14/03/2011 5:08 pm

    AWWWWWW Kitty!! I love these types of pics!

Leave a Reply

