Skip to content

Top Spock!

22/03/2011
tags: ,

Spock tag screen shot

How great is this!

A Life Bewhiskered is currently the featured blog for the ‘Spock’ tag category. Thank you WP peeps, you have made my day!

Ok, so I am of course biased, but I do believe that my Spock is much better than the original, THE Spock. He is a lot more cuddly and fuzzy for a start.

I realise that the ‘Spock’ tag is not the most widely used (plus I’ve now flooded it with none-Star Trek-related-cat posts) so there probably isn’t a lot of choice for who will be featured, but I still love that it’s us at the moment!

And, finally, I want to say a big hello to any Star Trek bloggers who have come across us by accident.  So…“Hello!”

[Edit: Dumb blonde moment of the day – I forgot to put tags on my post about tags! Now done.]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 22/03/2011 10:43 pm

    WHOOP! Congratulations!

    • 22/03/2011 10:49 pm

      Thank you. It doesn’t take a lot to excite me – I’m featured on what is probably the most seldom used tag, but I’m really chuffed! 😀

Leave a Reply

