Skip to content

Beware: Vandals Operate in this Area

03/04/2011
tags: , , ,

 

 

Luckily we’d finished with the newspaper by the time the beasts found it.

 

10 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/04/2011 3:41 pm

    haha! Hilarious! You had me at the title, but yes, they are quite the little vandals, aren’t they!

    • 03/04/2011 4:27 pm

      Hi, thanks for your comment. We just cleaned the whole place yesterday, which included throwing away all the little bits of rubbish that they’d claimed for themselves as toys. We found plastic bottle tops, hidden toilet roll tubes, a lens from some broken sunglasses, pieces of ribbon, and numerous stolen hair clips (I wondered where they’d all gone), so I think that this was their revenge.

  2. 03/04/2011 4:47 pm

    It’s Shredder and Melee! Time to get to work, boys.

    • 03/04/2011 5:00 pm

      Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles? I remember Shredder. Who’s Melee? Is it a new character or has my memory just failed me?

  3. 03/04/2011 8:46 pm

    No news is good news!*chewing on corner of paper*

  4. 04/04/2011 11:04 am

    Those jerks…there must be some sort of paper-attention-seeking gene in cats because my cat will do the same thing.

  5. 04/04/2011 1:05 pm

    I can’t improve on this hilarious post & comments. Won’t even try. Just: What everybody says!

  6. 04/04/2011 6:55 pm

    I agree with Nadbugs here. You’ve all made me laugh with your comments on this one. 🙂

    I don’t know what it is about the sound of tearing paper, they really can’t get enough of it. If cats could grin with joy I think that’s what we’d see whenever they spied an inviting scrap of paper.

  7. lifewith4cats permalink
    04/04/2011 10:44 pm

    They are in kahoots with each other.

  8. 06/04/2011 12:51 pm

    Thanks for letting me know I wasn’t invisible today! It really makes me feel better.
    Mandu

Leave a Reply

