Skip to content

Coming Soon!

15/04/2011

I am working on a new film at the moment. It should be ready to upload tonight (or tomorrow morning at the latest).

Here’s a little preview for you. These are a few action shots from the day.

film still montage

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 15/04/2011 5:11 pm

    very cool!! Can’t wait to see the film!

  2. 15/04/2011 7:14 pm

    Oh boy. This reminds me of something. Right? But yours is 10x bigger & scarier? Is this possible? Bated breath is happening over here.

    • 15/04/2011 8:39 pm

      They breed ’em big over here! I’m lucky Spock is such a good hunter. He spotted the monster and had in on the run before I’d even realised that it was UNDER MY TABLE AND NEARLY SITTING ON MY FOOT! Uuuuuuuugh 😦

  3. 15/04/2011 7:19 pm

    ohh Is that a bug? Ick. I cant wait to see how your gonna turn it into a film. 🙂

    • 15/04/2011 8:44 pm

      It is indeed. The film is crazy and very shaky (due to the fact I kept running away!).

  4. 16/04/2011 12:20 pm

    Can’t wait to see it!!!! Your films are great. We’ve got a new cat comic coming up, to be posted tomorrow. It’s the best I can do until I get awesome video software like you. 🙂

    • 16/04/2011 12:40 pm

      Looking forward to it, I loved your last comic.

      I gave up trying to get my film uploaded to YouTube last night, it just wasn’t working. I’m trying again now and it seems to be working ok so far.

Leave a Reply

