Skip to content

I’m Ready for My Close-Up

26/06/2011

spock fangs

Check out those pearly whites!

(I love that row of tiny little teeth.)

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 26/06/2011 1:07 pm

    too cute!

  2. 26/06/2011 2:24 pm

    And people wonder why I smooch my kitties on the lips.

  3. 26/06/2011 3:36 pm

    Phenomenal picture. Totally love every aspect of it.

  4. 26/06/2011 4:57 pm

    I LOVE this photo!!! Wow!!! Your teeth ARE soooooooooooo WHITE!!!!!!

    I bet the vet loves you!

    xoxo

  5. 26/06/2011 10:58 pm

    he’s the poster kitten for dental health! I will have to share this with Chun as a reminder for him to brush his teef.

  6. Louise permalink
    27/06/2011 5:04 pm

    It is great that photography has advanced so much that you can take such clear close up photos. I’m trying to figure out a good caption for this lovely tooth photo of yours. Perhaps …Kiss me you fool !!
    I love playing with my digital SLR and taking tons of photos of my kitties. Your photos are great. I find that cats are the most photogenic, well that is when they cooperate !

    • 28/06/2011 10:04 am

      I like your caption – I didn’t think of that.
      I love taking photos of cats too (you can probably tell!). If they won’t cooperate I just wait until they are asleep 🙂

  7. 06/07/2011 3:36 pm

    Love your blog! These close-ups are hilarious.

Leave a Reply

